Town Calendar

Sudbury Town Calendar

The following is a list of events in the next month sponsored by the town.


Tuesday, July 22, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
8:00 AM Strategic Financial Planning Committee for OPEB Liabilities Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Friday, July 25, 2014
9:00 AM Traffic Safety Coordinating Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, July 31, 2014
6:30 PM Commission on Disability Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM–8:30 PM Board of Selectmen's Office Hours
Details
 

Monday, August 04, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:03 PM Permanent Building Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Friday, August 08, 2014
10:00 AM–11:00 AM Board of Selectmen's Office Hours
Details
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
8:00 AM Sudbury Housing Trust Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
9:00 AM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Design Review Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Monday, August 25, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 PM Design Review Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links