Town Calendar

Sudbury Town Calendar

The following is a list of events in the next month sponsored by the town.


Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014
7:03 PM Permanent Building Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Friday, August 22, 2014
12:00 AM–12:00 AM Sudbury Celebrates 375 E-zine
Click here for more information
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:00 AM–4:00 PM Olde Time Family Community Fair - THIS SATURDAY!
Click here for more information
 

Monday, August 25, 2014
8:00 AM–8:00 PM Today is the voter registration deadline for the September 4th Special Town Meeting
Click here for more information
 
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:15 PM–9:15 PM League of Women Voters Candidates' Night
Click here for more information
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Design Review Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Monday, September 01, 2014
12:00 AM–12:00 AM Labor Day
Details
 

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
3:00 PM Council on Aging Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
6:30 PM Capital Improvement Advisory Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014
8:00 AM Strategic Financial Planning Committee for OPEB Liabilities Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:00 PM Board of Assessors Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM–11:00 PM Special Town Meeting
Details
 

Monday, September 08, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:00 AM–8:00 PM State Primary and Special Town Election
Click here for more information
 
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Design Review Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Monday, September 15, 2014
2:00 PM–3:00 PM Board of Selectmen's Office Hours
Details
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:30 PM Energy and Sustainability Committee Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
7:30 PM Planning Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:30 PM Design Review Board Meeting
Click here for the committee home page
 
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links