Town Calendar

Upcoming Meetings Calendar

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level Agenda Includes backup material

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
8:00 AM Strategic Financial Planning Committee for OPEB Liabilities Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda
7:30 PM Planning Board Town Hall - Lower Level Agenda

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Friday, July 25, 2014
9:00 AM Traffic Safety Coordinating Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson) Agenda

Monday, August 04, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
7:30 PM Planning Board Town Hall - Lower Level

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links