Town Calendar

Upcoming Meetings Calendar

Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:30 PM Permanent Building Committee Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room Agenda

Friday, April 25, 2014
8:00 AM Sudbury Housing Trust Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Monday, April 28, 2014
6:30 PM Conservation Commission Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room Agenda
7:30 PM Finance Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda Finance Committee deliberations and votes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Assessors Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Community Preservation Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, May 01, 2014
7:30 PM Finance Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda Finance Committee deliberations and votes
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 PM Finance Committee Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B Finance Committee deliberations and votes
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting

Tuesday, May 06, 2014
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting
7:30 PM Goodnow Library Trustees Goodnow Library - 2nd Floor Historical/Trustees Room

Wednesday, May 07, 2014
6:30 PM Community Preservation Committee Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If needed before Town Meeting
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting

Monday, May 12, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)

Monday, May 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level Agenda

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, May 22, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links