Town Committees

Future Meetings

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
7:30 PM Planning Board Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)

Friday, April 25, 2014
8:00 AM Sudbury Housing Trust Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, April 28, 2014
6:30 PM Conservation Commission Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
7:30 PM Finance Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Finance Committee deliberations and votes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Assessors Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Community Preservation Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, May 01, 2014
7:30 PM Finance Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Finance Committee deliberations and votes
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 PM Finance Committee Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B Finance Committee deliberations and votes
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting

Tuesday, May 06, 2014
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting
7:30 PM Goodnow Library Trustees Goodnow Library - 2nd Floor Historical/Trustees Room

Wednesday, May 07, 2014
6:30 PM Community Preservation Committee Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If needed before Town Meeting
6:30 PM Planning Board Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria If necessary before Town Meeting
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium Annual Town Meeting

Thursday, May 08, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, May 12, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Monday, May 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, May 22, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, May 29, 2014
0:00 AM Commission on Disability Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Monday, June 02, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Tuesday, June 03, 2014
7:30 PM Goodnow Library Trustees Goodnow Library - 2nd Floor Historical/Trustees Room

Thursday, June 05, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, June 09, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, June 12, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, June 26, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, July 10, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, July 14, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Monday, July 21, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, August 04, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, August 14, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, August 28, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, September 08, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Monday, October 06, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, October 09, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, October 23, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Monday, November 03, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, November 06, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level Wednesday meeting due to Election Day

Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Monday, December 01, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, December 04, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Thursday, December 11, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, January 05, 2015
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links