Town Committees

Future Meetings

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Friday, July 25, 2014
9:00 AM Traffic Safety Coordinating Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson) Agenda

Monday, August 04, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, August 07, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva) Agenda

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
7:30 PM Planning Board Town Hall - Lower Level

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, August 25, 2014
6:30 PM Park and Recreation Commission Fairbank Community Center - Room 1 (TV Rm)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, August 28, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Thompson)

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
3:00 PM Council on Aging Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.

Thursday, September 04, 2014
7:00 PM Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, September 08, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level Wednesday meeting due to Election Day
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, September 11, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:30 PM Design Review Board Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Monday, October 06, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, October 09, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Monday, November 03, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Thursday, November 06, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level Wednesday meeting due to Election Day

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level

Monday, December 01, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, December 04, 2014
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)

Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:30 PM Board of Selectmen Town Hall - Lower Level
7:30 PM Sudbury Housing Authority Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room

Monday, January 05, 2015
7:30 PM Board of Appeals Town Hall - Lower Level

Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:30 PM Historic Districts Commission Flynn Building - 2nd Floor Meeting Room (Silva)
Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links