All News for Lincoln-Sudbury Credit Union

December Closing Schedule

We will be closed on Monday, December 25 in observance of Christmas. We will be closed on Tuesday, December 26. We will reopen on Wednesday, December 27. We will close at NOON on Friday, December … More

Posted On: Friday, December 1, 2017

December Closings

We will be closed on Monday, December 25 in observance of Christmas We will be closed on Tuesday, December 26 We will reopen on Wednesday December 27 at 10:00 a.m.   We will close at … More

Updated On: Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, October 4

The Credit Union will close at 12:00 p.m. – Will be at Small Claims Court.

Posted On: Monday, October 2, 2017

Faster Ach Payments

The Federal Reserve and NACHA (National Automated Clearing House Association) have adopted a rule to provide a new capability for moving electronic payments including credits and debits to your account.  This rule referred to as … More

Updated On: Friday, October 27, 2017

Credit Union has Moved

Please be advised that the Credit Union has moved from the Loring Parsonage (288 Old Sudbury Road, Sudbury) to the Flynn Building (278 Old Sudbury Road, Sudbury). More

Updated On: Friday, April 15, 2016

CLOSED

Holiday Hours More

Posted On: Monday, December 14, 2015

CLOSED

Holiday Hours More

Posted On: Monday, December 14, 2015

Board of Directors

John Longo, President Maureen Onigman, Vice President Krystal Elder, Secretary/Treasurer Timothy Choate, Board Member Amie Abdal-Khabir. Board Member

Updated On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Information & Services

Procedure to Refinance Vehicle

Contact holder of car loan for the following information Present Loan Company Address of Loan Company Loan and/or Account Number Payoff Amount:  (ask for a payoff amount with a date of at least 15 days … More

Posted On: Monday, October 30, 2017

Closings in November

We will be closed on Friday, November 11 in observance of Veteran’s Day. We will be closed at noon on Wednesday, November 22 Closed on Thursday, November 23 for Thanksgiving Closed on Friday, November 24. … More

Updated On: Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 10:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.   Friday Office hours 10:00 a.m. until 12:30 p.m.

Updated On: Monday, October 2, 2017

Board of Directors

John Longo, President Maureen Onigman, Vice President Krystal Elder, Secretary/Treasurer Timothy Choate, Board Member Amie Abdal-Khabir. Board Member

Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Loan Rates

Check out our Car, Personal, and Home Improvement rates. More

Updated On: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Certificate Rates and Dividend Rates

Regular Share Account Interest: 0.05% Money Market Savings Accounts: 0.05% Certificate Rates: 3 Months 0.20% 6 Months 0.30% 12 Months 0.50% IRA (Individual Retirement Accounts): 0.10% Maximum Contribution: $5,000.00 a Year Federal regulations prohibit payment … More

Updated On: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook