All News for Department of Public Works

Transfer Station Closed Due to the Inclement Weather

Due to the anticipated inclement weather, Transfer Station will be closed Thursday, January 4, 2018. More

Posted On: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Public Hearing – Tree Warden

Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 6 PM at DPW Conference Room More

Updated On: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Master Mechanic Position Available

Full-time Master Mechanic in Public Works Department. Salary range $26.38/hr. – $31.70/hr. plus excellent benefits. Possession of Class B CDL and minimum Class 2B Hoisting License required, ASE Certification and Certified Welder preferred. More

Posted On: Friday, December 1, 2017

Position opening: Full-time Master Mechanic in Public Works Department

Position opening: Full-time Master Mechanic in Public Works Department. Salary range $26.38/hr. – $31.70/hr. plus excellent benefits. More

Posted On: Friday, December 1, 2017

Portable Crosswalk Signs to Be Removed

Winter reminder: portable crosswalk signs will be removed on November 7, 2017 until spring.

Posted On: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Snowplow Contractors Wanted

The Town of Sudbury DPW is hiring Snow Plow Contractors for the upcoming winter season. More

Posted On: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Position Opening Full-time Light Equipment Operator

Position opening: Full-time Light Equipment Operator More

Posted On: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Light Equipment Operator – Multiple Openings

Multiple Openings: Full-time Light Equipment Operator. Starting salary $22.07/hr. plus excellent benefits. More

Updated On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Road Closure on October 9

Town of Concord will be performing tree work on Old Marlboro Road in Concord. More

Updated On: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Notice Of Public Sale

The Town of Sudbury, Dept. of Public Works will accept bids on the following materials to be sold.   ROAD MAINTENANCE SAND                              Approx. 1,000 Yards   Sale terms and conditions and bid forms are available … More

Updated On: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Information & Services

Report a pothole

Do you need to report a pothole? More

Posted On: Friday, May 12, 2006
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook