Request for Professional Services (RFP) – Fairbank Community Center

The Town of Sudbury Fairbank Community Center Study Task Force seeks proposals from qualified consulting firms including registered architects/firms to develop a feasibility study for the redevelopment of the Fairbank Community Center Complex at 40 Fairbank Road, Sudbury. More

Posted On: Monday, May 15, 2017

Request for Proposals – Town Counsel Services

The Town of Sudbury seeks proposals for Town Counsel Services effective July 1, 2017. Interested firms/applicants should meet or exceed RFP qualifications and be experienced in municipal law and related fields. More

Posted On: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

2016 Annual Town Report

Printed copies of the Town Report are available at the Town Clerk’s office (Town Hall), Goodnow Library, Senior Center (Fairbank Community Center), and Selectmen’s Office (Flynn Building). More

Posted On: Monday, April 24, 2017

2017 Annual Town Meeting/Special Town Election Warrant

Town Meeting is Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:30 PM, LSRHS Auditorium More

Posted On: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Town Offices Closed Patriots’ Day, Monday, April 17

In observance of Patriots’ Day, Town offices will be closed Monday, April 17, 2017. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, April 18. More

Posted On: Friday, January 13, 2017

Town Offices Closed Presidents Day, Monday, February 20th

In observance of Presidents Day, all non-emergency Town offices will be closed Monday, February 20th. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, February 21st. More

Posted On: Friday, February 17, 2017

Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company Notice of Vegetation Removal

Message from Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C. More

Posted On: Monday, January 30, 2017

Town Offices Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Town offices will be closed Monday, January 16, 2017. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, January 17. More

Posted On: Friday, January 13, 2017

Town Offices Closed for New Year’s on Monday, January 2nd

In observance of New Year’s Day, all non-emergency Town offices will be closed Monday, January 2nd. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, January 3rd.

Posted On: Friday, December 16, 2016

Town Offices Closed for Christmas on Monday, December 26th

In observance of Christmas, all non-emergency Town offices will be closed Monday, December 26th. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, December 27th.

Posted On: Friday, December 23, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook