Town of Sudbury

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Community Emergency Response Team

Wednesday, March 18, 2009
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, October 22, 2008
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, September 10, 2008
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, May 14, 2008
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, March 05, 2008
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, January 16, 2008
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Minutes

Wednesday, September 05, 2007
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Agenda Pandemic/Avian Flu presentation

Wednesday, July 11, 2007
7:00 PM Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm. Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, June 06, 2007
7:00 PM Goodnow Library - Small Meeting Room Minutes

Thursday, May 10, 2007
5:00 PM Wayland Town Building - Senior Center Minutes

Thursday, April 12, 2007
10:00 AM Goodnow Library - Small Meeting Room Minutes

Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links