Sites

This page allows you to map a WordPress site ID to it’s name and URL

Sites

ID Name Path
1 Sudbury /
2 Template Site /template/
3 Test Site /test-wp/
101 Global Media Wrapper Site /global-media/
107 Department Template /department-template/
108 Committee Template /committee-template/
113 Website Knowledgebase /kb/
252 Global Images Account /_global_/
253 Accounting Department /accounting/
254 Agricultural Commission /agricultural/
255 Archives /archives/
256 Assessors Office /assessors/
257 Board of Appeals /boardofappeals/
258 Board of Assessors /boardofassessors/
259 Board of Health /boardofhealth/
260 Select Board /selectboard/
261 Blue Ribbon Housing Site Selection Committee /brhssc/
262 Budget Review Task Force /brtf/
263 Building Department /building/
264 Cable Television Committee /cable/
265 Cable Advisor /cableadvisor/
266 Capital Improvement Advisory Committee /capitalimprovement/
267 Cemetery Department /cemetery/
268 Community Emergency Response Team /cert/
269 Community Housing Office /cho/
270 Town Clerk /clerk/
271 Community Housing Committee /communityhousing/
272 Conservation Office /conservation/
273 Conservation Commission /conservationcommission/
274 Council on Aging /councilonaging/
275 Community Preservation Committee /cpc/
276 Lincoln-Sudbury Credit Union /creditunion/
277 Cultural Council /culturalcouncil/
278 Curtis Middle School /curtis/
279 Sudbury Massachusetts /default/
280 Design Review Board /designreviewboard/
281 Commission on Disability /disability/
282 Dog and Animal Control /dogofficer/
283 Department of Public Works /dpw/
284 Earth Removal Board /earthremoval/
285 Economic Development Committee /economicdevelopment/
286 East Middlesex Mosquito Control Project /emmcp/
287 Energy and Sustainability Committee /energy/
288 Engineering Department /engineering/
290 Facilities Department /facilities/
291 Fairbank Community Center Study Task Force /fairbankstudy/
292 Finance Department /finance/
293 Finance Committee /financecommittee/
294 Fire Department /fire/
295 Green Landscaping at the Dump /glad/
296 Haynes Elementary School /haynes/
297 Health Department /health/
298 Highway Department /highway/
299 Town Historian /historian/
300 Historical Commission /historicalcommission/
301 Informational - Historic Articles /historicalinfoarticles/
302 Historic Districts Commission /historicdistricts/
303 Sudbury Housing Authority /housingauthority/
304 Sudbury Housing Trust /housingtrust/
305 Human Resources / Assistant Town Manager /hr/
306 Inclusive and Adaptive Recreation /inclusive/
307 Information Systems /infosys/
308 Internal Website /internal/
309 Land Use Priorities Committee /landusepriorities/
310 Land Acquisition Review Committee /larc/
311 Local Emergency Planning Committee /lepc/
312 Goodnow Library Trustees /librarytrustees/
313 Loring Elementary School /loring/
314 Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School /lsrhs/
315 Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School Committee /lsschoolcomm/
316 Memorial Day Committee /memorialday/
317 September 11 Memorial Garden Oversight Committee /memorialgarden/
318 Medical Reserve Corps Executive Committee /mrcec/
319 Nixon Elementary School /nixon/
320 Noyes Elementary School /noyes/
321 Board of Health Nurse /nurse/
322 Open Space and Recreation Plan Committee /osrpc/
323 Parks and Grounds Department /parkandgrounds/
324 Park and Recreation Commission /parkrecreationcommission/
325 Permanent Building Committee /pbc/
326 Planning & Community Development /pcd/
327 Permanent Landscape Committee /perlandscapecom/
328 Planning Board /planning/
329 Police Department /police/
330 Atkinson Pool /pool/
331 Police Station Blue Ribbon /psbrc/
332 Property Tax Equity Review Committee /pterc/
333 Ponds and Waterways Committee /pwc/
334 Rail Trail Conversion Advisory Committee /railtrail/
335 Park & Recreation Department /recreation/
336 Board of Registrars /registrars/
337 Route 20 Sewer Steering Committee /rte20sewer/
338 Route 20 Sewer Citizens Advisory Committee /scac/
339 Sudbury School Committee /schcomm/
340 Sudbury Public Schools /schoolsk-8/
341 Sudbury Centre Improvement Advisory Committee /sciac/
342 Select Board's Office /selectboardsoffice/
343 Senior Center /seniorcenter/
344 Septage Committee /septagecommittee/
345 Sewer Assessment Technical Committee /sewertechcommittee/
346 Strategic Financial Planning Committee for Capital Funding /sfpccf/
347 Strategic Financial Planning Committee for OPEB Liabilities /sfpcol/
348 Social Worker /socialworker/
349 Sudbury Public Schools - Facilities & Maintenance /spsfacilities/
350 St. Anselms Task Force /stanselm/
351 Sudbury Celebrates 375 / Sudbury Day Committee /sudbury375/
352 Sudbury Day Committee /sudburyday/
353 Solid Waste Management Options Committee /swmoc/
354 Town Counsel Search Committee /tcsc/
355 Teen Center /teen/
356 Test Department /test/
357 Town Manager /townmanager/
358 Town Meeting /townmeeting/
359 Town Report Committee /townreport/
360 Traffic Safety Coordinating Committee /trafficsafety/
361 Transfer Station / Recycling Center /transferstation/
363 Collector / Treasurer /treasurer/
364 Vocational Education Options Committee /veoc/
365 Veterans' Advisory Committee /veteransadvisorycommittee/
366 Veterans' Agent /veteransagent/
367 VIP Subcommittee /vip/
368 Water District /water/
369 Youth Commission /youthcommission/
370 Youth Coordinator /youthcoordinator/
375 Town Hall Blue Ribbon Committee /thbrc/
376 Town Moderator /moderator/
377 Budget Strategies Task Force /bstf/
380 Goodnow Library /
381 Sudbury Senior Center /
383 Test Committee /test-committee/
384 Vocational Education Guidance Committee /vegc/
385 Bruce Freeman Rail Trail Advisory Task Force /bfrt/
387 Public Records Request /publicrecords/
388 Goodnow Library Old /goodnow-library/
389 School District Administrative and Structural Options /sdaso/
390 Policies and Procedures Review /policies/
391 Sudbury Transportation Committee /transportation/
392 Master Plan Steering Committee /masterplan/
394 Town Manager Screening Committee /townmanagersearch/
395 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Commission /dei/

Email this Page
Back to Sudbury