Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
Thu, September 25, 2008 (9:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting. This meeting was postponed from June.
Files: Agenda
Wed, April 30, 2008 (10:00 am) Springhouse Pond Condominiums - Club House
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, March 19, 2008 (10:00 am) Wingate at Sudbury Rehabilitation and S. N.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, January 30, 2008 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Van Houten Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, November 28, 2007 (10:00 am) Frost Farm - Club House
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting. Emergency preparedness for seniors and people with disabilities.
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, October 24, 2007 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting. The meeting will be at Longfellow Glen.
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, September 26, 2007 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, August 8, 2007 (10:00 am) Wingate at Sudbury Rehabilitation and S. N.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, June 13, 2007 (10:00 am) Sudbury Pines Extended Care
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, May 2, 2007 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, April 4, 2007 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting. This meeting will be held at Longfellow Glen.
Files: MinutesAgenda
Thu, March 1, 2007 (10:00 am) Wingate at Sudbury Rehabilitation and S. N.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting. A Tabletop exercise in emergency planning will be held.
Wed, January 31, 2007 (10:00 am) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, December 6, 2006 (10:00 am) Frost Farm - Club House
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Wed, November 1, 2006 (10:00 am) Wingate at Sudbury Rehabilitation and S. N.
VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations) meeting
Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, October 2, 2006 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
The formation meeting of the VIP Subcommittee (Vulnerable In-town Populations).
Files: MinutesAgenda
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook