POSTPONED: Public Hearing – Board of Selectmen Dog Hearing

New Hearing Date TBD. (Originally 9/26/17 at 7:35pm) More

Updated On: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Notice of MEPA Scoping Session

UPDATE RECEIVED 6/13/17. Message from MEPA regarding Eversource Sudbury-Hudson Transmission Reliability Project. More

Updated On: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Developments Continue in Sudbury’s Fight against Eversource

The Sudbury Board of Selectmen announced this week that it has retained additional Special Counsel to aid in the battle against the proposed Eversource reliability line in Sudbury. More

Updated On: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Protect Sudbury Response From MassDOT 4/5/17

Response from Massachusetts Department of Transportation (MassDOT) to Protect Sudbury regarding the Eversource transmission line in the Town of Sudbury. More

Posted On: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Sudbury Stands Together to Oppose Overhead Power Lines

In the past week, the Sudbury Board of Selectmen, the Sudbury Town Manager, the Historic Districts Commission and the Conservation Commission have all publically voiced their opposition to the proposed Eversource transmission line through Sudbury. More

Updated On: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Site Plan Proposal, 430 Boston Post Road

The Board of Selectmen will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, September 17, 2013, at 7:45 p.m. at the Town Hall. More

Posted On: Monday, August 26, 2013

Override Question on Special Town Election

Board of Selectmen Calls Special Election for Tuesday, May 11 More

Posted On: Tuesday, May 4, 2010

State of the Town Message

Keller Offers Insight on Sudbury’s Past, Present and Future More

Posted On: Monday, April 12, 2010

Annual Town Meeting Continued to Monday, April 12, 7:30 PM at LSRHS

Articles 41-45 will be addressed. Plan to be there and be part of the democratic process.

Posted On: Thursday, April 8, 2010

2010 Special Town Meeting within Town Meeting

Board of Selectmen Called a Special Town Meeting for Tuesday, April 6 at 7:30 More

Posted On: Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook