About Sudbury

Sudbury Telephone Directory for Town Services

Driving Directions Legend Icon
Department Building/Address T: Telephone
F: Fax
Email
Building Department Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 440-5404
building@sudbury.ma.us
Conservation Office Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-440-5404
concom@sudbury.ma.us
Department of Public Works Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 440-5451
DPW@sudbury.ma.us
Cemetery Department Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-440-5415
cemetery@sudbury.ma.us
Engineering Department Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 440-5451
engineering@sudbury.ma.us
Highway Department Highway Garage
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-440-5415
highway@sudbury.ma.us
Parks and Grounds Department Parks and Grounds Building
503 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions parksandgrounds@sudbury.ma.us
Transfer Station / Recycling Center Recycling and Refuse Center
20 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-440-5451
transferstation@sudbury.ma.us
Facilities Department Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-440-5404
facilities@sudbury.ma.us
Finance Department Flynn Building
1St Floor
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-8450
finance@sudbury.ma.us
Accounting Department Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-8450
accounting@sudbury.ma.us
Assessors Office Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 639-3314
assessors@sudbury.ma.us
Collector / Treasurer Flynn Building
Payment drop box is located at Flynn Building (near US postal mailboxes)
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-8450
treasurer@sudbury.ma.us
Information Systems Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 639-3312
infosystems@sudbury.ma.us
Fire Department Fire Station (Headquarters)
77 Hudson Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
T: 978-443-2239 [business]
F: 978-440-8213
fire@sudbury.ma.us
Goodnow Library Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions goodnow@sudbury.ma.us
Children's Room Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions childrenslib@sudbury.ma.us
Reference Desk Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions goodnow@sudbury.ma.us
Young Adults Room Goodnow Library
21 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions goodnow@sudbury.ma.us
Health Department Department of Public Works Building
275 Old Lancaster Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978 440-5404
health@sudbury.ma.us
Board of Health Nurse Parmenter Community Health
Visiting Nurse Agency
266 Cochituate Rd
Wayland, MA 01778
Driving Directions
T: 508-358-3000 x237
F: 508-358-3005
pschilp@parmenter.org
Social Worker Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-1033
socialworker@sudbury.ma.us
Human Resources / Assistant Town Manager Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-0756
hr@sudbury.ma.us
Lincoln-Sudbury Credit Union Loring Parsonage
288 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-3767
creditunion@sudbury.ma.us
Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
390 Lincoln Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-8824
scott_carpenter@lsrhs.net
Park & Recreation Department Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-1051
recreation@sudbury.ma.us
Atkinson Pool Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-1051
pool@sudbury.ma.us
Inclusive and Adaptive Recreation Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-1051
inclusive@sudbury.ma.us
Teen Center Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-1051
teencenter@sudbury.ma.us
Youth Coordinator Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-1051
youth@sudbury.ma.us
Planning & Community Development Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-0756
pcd@sudbury.ma.us
Community Housing Office Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-0756
housing@sudbury.ma.us
Police Department Police Station
415 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
T: (978) 443-1042 [Business]
F: (978) 443-1045
police@sudbury.ma.us
Selectmen's Office Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-0756
selectmen@sudbury.ma.us
Senior Center Fairbank Community Center
The Senior Center is on the right side of the building, the side opposite the side with the pool.
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 443-6009
senior@sudbury.ma.us
Sudbury Public Schools Fairbank Community Center
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-9001
anne_wilson@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Curtis Middle School Ephraim Curtis Middle School
22 Pratts Mill Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-1098
stephen_lambert@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Haynes Elementary School Haynes Elementary School
169 Haynes Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-7513
kimberly_swain@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Loring Elementary School Israel Loring Elementary School
80 Woodside Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-579-0890
jeffery_dees@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Nixon Elementary School General John Nixon Elementary School
472 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-0282
joni_jay@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Noyes Elementary School Peter Noyes Elementary School
280 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-6310
annette_doyle@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Town Clerk Town Hall
322 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 639-3340
clerk@sudbury.ma.us
Town Historian historian@sudbury.ma.us
Informational - Historic Articles historical@sudbury.ma.us
Town Manager Flynn Building
278 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978)443-0756
townmanager@sudbury.ma.us
Veterans' Agent Town Hall
322 Concord Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: (978) 639-3340
veterans@sudbury.ma.us
Water District (Not affliated with the Town) Sudbury Water District
199 Raymond Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Driving Directions
F: 978-443-9587
customerservice@sudburywater.com

See Also

Go to: Home | About Sudbury | Calendar | Committees | ServicesBrowse: News | FAQs | Documents | Meetings | Links