Bedford, MA – Evergreen Meadows – 56 Evergreen Avenue

Evergreen Meadows, 56 Evergreen Avenue, Bedford, MA – 3 Restricted Three-Bedroom Townhouse Units More

Updated On: Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Sudbury Housing Trust Seeks New Members

Applications will be accepted until positions are filled. More

Posted On: Thursday, May 10, 2018

Small Grant Program Information

The purpose of this grant program is to provide assistance to moderate income Sudbury residents to make repairs and alterations to their homes for safety and health reasons.  The small grant flyer provides more information.  The … More

Updated On: Monday, May 14, 2018

278 Maynard Road – Update from the Sudbury Housing Trust

Posted On: Monday, January 8, 2018

Lexington, MA – Manor House – 509 Woburn Street – Condominium Units

Manor House, 509 Woburn Street, Lexington, MA – 6 Condominium Units – One 1BR unit and Five 2BR units More

Updated On: Thursday, November 9, 2017

Affordable Housing Lottery

Affordable Housing Lottery More

Updated On: Thursday, August 31, 2017

Bedford, MA – Cottages at Depot Crossing

Three-Bedroom Detached Condo Unit: $197,400 More

Posted On: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Sudbury, MA – 278 Maynard Road-Affordable Units for Sale Lottery

2 two-bedroom units, $178,700 – Affordable Housing Lottery More

Updated On: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Bedford, MA – Fox Run – 614 Springs Road

1 Four-Bedroom, Affordable Single Family Home $257,800 More

Updated On: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Devens, MA – New Construction 2BR Unit – For Sale

New Construction – Emerson Green – 24 A Chance Street, Devens MA, 01434 More

Updated On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook