Meetings

Future Meetings Limit Meeting Results

Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings

Past Meetings Limit Meeting Results

Date Details
Wed, July 15, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, June 24, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Tue, June 9, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Note this meeting is on a Tuesday.
Tue, May 26, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Note this meeting is on a Tuesday.
Wed, May 20, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, April 22, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Tue, March 24, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Note this meeting is on a Tuesday.
Wed, February 25, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, February 4, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, January 21, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, January 7, 2009 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, November 19, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Mon, November 3, 2008 (7:30 pm) Goodnow Library - Small Meeting Room
Note the atypical day of the week and location. Meeting was in the Flynn building but has been moved to Goodnow Library.
Files: Minutes
Wed, October 29, 2008 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Committee will outline its work to date and seeks residents' comments and questions about various options to deal with trash disposal and recycling.
Wed, October 22, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, October 1, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, September 10, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, August 13, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, July 9, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Mon, June 16, 2008 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Note this is a Monday, and not at the usual location.
Wed, May 28, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, May 7, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, April 16, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, April 2, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Wed, March 12, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, February 27, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, February 6, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, January 23, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, January 2, 2008 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, December 12, 2007 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Thu, November 29, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Wed, November 7, 2007 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, October 17, 2007 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Wed, October 3, 2007 (7:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: Minutes
Thu, September 20, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, September 6, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, July 26, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, July 12, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, June 28, 2007 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, June 14, 2007 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Minutes
Thu, May 24, 2007 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
First Meeting of this newly-formed Committee
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook