CERT 2009 Meeting Schedule

Published on Tuesday, 3/3/2009 8:21 am | by Community Emergency Response Team | Automatically Archived on 1/1/2010

This Post has been archived and it's content might be outdated. If you are looking for recent content please check this Committee's Homepage

A complete 2009 listing of all CERT and Steering Committee meetings.  All meeting are held on Wednesdays, at the Senior Center.

 

CERT General Meetings Steering Committee Meetings
Wednesday, January 28, 2009 Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Wednesday, March 04, 2009
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Wednesday, July 08, 2009 Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Wednesday, September 09, 2009 Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Wednesday, December 09, 2009 Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Wednesday, December 09, 2009 Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Email this Article
Back to Community Emergency Response Team

Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook