Transfer Station Closed Due to the Inclement Weather

Due to the anticipated inclement weather, Transfer Station will be closed Thursday, January 4, 2018. More

Posted On: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Master Mechanic Position Available

Full-time Master Mechanic in Public Works Department. Salary range $26.38/hr. – $31.70/hr. plus excellent benefits. Possession of Class B CDL and minimum Class 2B Hoisting License required, ASE Certification and Certified Welder preferred. More

Posted On: Friday, December 1, 2017

Portable Crosswalk Signs to Be Removed

Winter reminder: portable crosswalk signs will be removed on November 7, 2017 until spring.

Posted On: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Snowplow Contractors Wanted

The Town of Sudbury DPW is hiring Snow Plow Contractors for the upcoming winter season. More

Posted On: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Light Equipment Operator – Multiple Openings

Multiple Openings: Full-time Light Equipment Operator. Starting salary $22.07/hr. plus excellent benefits. More

Updated On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Road Closure on October 9

Town of Concord will be performing tree work on Old Marlboro Road in Concord. More

Updated On: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Street Sweeping Begins on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Street sweeping begins on Tuesday, April 18. The sweepers will begin in the south part of Town and work north until all streets are completed. More

Posted On: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Roadway Condition Assessment

Engineering firm to inventory and assess condition of roadways More

Posted On: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Transfer Station Closed Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The Sudbury Transfer Station will be closed Tuesday, March 14, 2017 due to inclement weather.  It will re-open on Thursday, March 16, 2017.

Posted On: Monday, March 13, 2017

Winter Gas Main Construction on Willis Rd, Mossman Rd, and Loker Rd.

Sudbury Public Works is working closely with National Grid to replace natural gas mains. Construction is expected to begin in late January 2017. More

Posted On: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook