Next Selectmen's Meeting on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Read More
updated 2:37 PM on Tue Jan 2nd, 2018
2018 Annual Town Meeting Read More
updated 10:38 AM on Mon Apr 23rd, 2018

Sudbury Joins AARP Livable Communities Network

Survey being conducted by UMass McCormick Graduate School of Policy & Global Studies seeks feedback on Sudbury’s Livability. Click here to take the survey or learn more. More

Posted On: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Eversource Begins Helicopter Inspection of Regional Electric Grid

Message from Eversource More

Posted On: Monday, April 23, 2018

Eversource Herbicide Application Plan

Notification from Eversource and Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources More

Posted On: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Town Offices Closed Patriots’ Day, Monday, April 16

In observance of Patriots’ Day, Town offices will be closed Monday, April 16, 2018. Offices will reopen at their usual times on Tuesday, April 17.

Posted On: Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sudbury’s Annual Roadside Cleanup

Join your friends and neighbors in Sudbury’s Annual Roadside Cleanup and general beautification of Sudbury roads, public areas and parks on Saturday, May 19, 2018. We need everyone’s help in this important effort. More

Updated On: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Open Meeting Law Regional Training Workshop – NEW DATE/TIME

RESCHEDULED to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 from 5:30 PM- 7:30 PM at Sudbury Town Hall. This workshop, offered free of charge, will provide an update on and guidance about compliance with the Open Meeting Law. More

Posted On: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Political Signs

Selectmen’s policy on displaying political signs More

Posted On: Monday, March 19, 2018

League of Women Voters 2018 Town Election Guide

Each year, the League of Women Voters of Sudbury compiles this voters’ guide to the local elections, in conjunction with the Sudbury Town Crier, as a service to voters.The League sent questionnaires to all town … More

Updated On: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Lincoln-Sudbury School Committee Write-In Candidates

Lincoln-Sudbury School Committee Write-In Candidates are invited to participate in the League of Women Voters Candidates’ Night on Monday, March 5th at the Lincoln-Sudbury High School Auditorium. More

Posted On: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Community Forums for SPS Superintendent Finalists

Message from Sudbury Public Schools Committee More

Posted On: Monday, February 26, 2018
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook