Finance Committee releases FY08 Budget Hearing Schedule

Published on Wednesday, 10/25/2006 4:42 pm | by Finance Committee | Automatically Archived on 2/1/2007

This Post has been archived and it's content might be outdated. If you are looking for recent content please check this Committee's Homepage

The Finance Committee has released their FY08 Budget Hearings Schedule.  All meetings will be held in the Lower Town Hall and will begin at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.


January 8 (Mon) – Budget Process Presentation / Revenue Projection Presentation


January 11 (Thurs) – Town of Sudbury Budget Hearing / Capital Improvements Planning Committee Hearing


January 15 (Mon)MLK Holiday – Snow Date


January 18 (Thurs) – LSRHS District Budget Hearing / Sudbury Public Schools Budget Hearing


January 22 (Mon) – Minuteman Reg. HS / CPA


January 25 (Thurs) – CANCELED


January 29 (Mon) – Joint Meeting with Licoln FinCom & LS School Committee / Presentation on Proposed New Police Station


January 30 (Tues) – Joint meeting with Sudbury Board of Selectmen / Revenue Update / Other Articles


February 1 (Thurs) – CANCELED


February 5 (Mon) – FinCom Deliberations / * Final Votes * / Discussion of Warrant Reports


*Final Vote* – must be taken by Sudbury FinCom no later than Friday, February 9, 2007 for Non-Override Budget, Override Budget (if any) and Warrant Article positions to be published


 


 

Email this Article
Back to Finance Committee

Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook