Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings
Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, November 4, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, September 16, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, July 22, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, June 24, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, June 3, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Thu, May 2, 2019 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 22, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 8, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 26, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with the Board of Selectmen
Files: Agenda
Mon, March 11, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with the Board of Selectmen and Capital Improvement Advisory Committee
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 25, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY20 Budget Hearing
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 11, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY20 Budget Hearing
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 4, 2019 (7:00 pm) Police Station
FY20 Budget Hearing
Files: Agenda
Mon, January 14, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 17, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 3, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 5, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, October 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 24, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 21, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, May 7, 2018 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, May 3, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 23, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Thu, April 5, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Mon, March 26, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 20, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Budget presentation to the Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, March 15, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, February 27, 2018 (7:25 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with the Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 26, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 12, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 5, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Thu, February 1, 2018 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Thu, January 25, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY19 Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 22, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY19 Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, January 18, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY19 Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, January 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 11, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 27, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 13, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 30, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 16, 2017 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Files: Agenda
Tue, October 10, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, October 5, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 18, 2017 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 21, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 10, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 19, 2017 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 22, 2017 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page