Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
Mon, September 26, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, September 12, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, August 15, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, July 11, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 13, 2016 (6:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room
LSRHS Conference Room in North House - A300
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 6, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 23, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 2, 2016 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 25, 2016 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 11, 2016 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with Board of Selectmen and CIAC
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 21, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 14, 2016 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 7, 2016 (7:30 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Joint Meeting with Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 23, 2016 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint Meeting with Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 22, 2016 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, February 11, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 10, 2016 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint Meeting with Budget Strategies Task Force
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 9, 2016 (6:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 1, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, January 28, 2016 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 25, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, January 21, 2016 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY17 Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 20, 2016 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FY17 Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Mon, January 11, 2016 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 14, 2015 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 16, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 19, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 28, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 14, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 13, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Mon, June 15, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 5, 2015 (6:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 4, 2015 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 27, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom Meeting
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Mon, April 6, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Mon, March 16, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Tue, March 10, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom Deliberations
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 9, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom Deliberations
Files: Agenda
Fri, March 6, 2015 (4:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
FinCom Deliberations
Files: Agenda
Thu, February 26, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom FY16 Budget Deliberations
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Tue, February 24, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
UPDATE* FinCom Joint Meeting with BOS postponed. FinCom meeting to be held at Flynn
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 23, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
FinCom FY16 Budget Deliberations
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Thu, February 12, 2015 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FinCom FY16 Budget Hearings
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, February 5, 2015 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FinCom FY16 Budget Hearings
Files: Supporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Wed, February 4, 2015 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
FinCom FY16 Budget Hearings
Files: AgendaMinutes
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook