Finance Committee Vacancy

Members of the nine-person Finance Committee each serve for a term of three years. The terms are staggered so that every year three members’ terms expire. The Town Moderator is authorized to reappoint members who … More

Finance Committee Appointments

The Sudbury Finance Committee (or “FinCom”) consists of nine individuals appointed by the Moderator to serve a three (3) year term. Each year three of the FinCom members’ terms expire and it is the job of the Moderator to appoint new members. More