Full FAQ Details

3. How do I find out if I live in an historic district?


The four historic districts currently in existence – The Town Center, The Wayside Inn District, the King Philip District and the George Pitts Tavern District – are subject to restrictions and controls under Chapter 40 of the Acts of 1963 administered by the Historic Districts Commission.


Email this Article
Back to Historic Districts Commission

Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists