Next Selectmen's Meeting on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Read More
updated 2:37 PM on Tue Jan 2nd, 2018

2018 Annual Town Meeting

The Town Meeting Warrant is now available. 2018 Annual Town Meeting Begins on Monday, May 7, 2018 at 7:30PM in LSRHS Auditorium. More

Posted On: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

2018 Annual Town Meeting Warrant Open

Annual Town Meeting Scheduled for Monday, May 7, 2018 More

Posted On: Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017 Special Town Meeting Warrant

Town Meeting is Monday, October 16, 2017, 7:30 PM, LSRHS Auditorium More

Posted On: Monday, October 16, 2017

Special Town Meeting is TONIGHT Monday, October 16, 2017

Updated On: Monday, October 16, 2017

Special Town Meeting Warrant Open

Special Town Meeting Scheduled for Monday, October 16, 2017. More

Updated On: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

2017 Annual Town Meeting/Special Town Election Warrant

Town Meeting is Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:30 PM, LSRHS Auditorium More

Posted On: Thursday, April 27, 2017

2017 Annual Town Meeting Warrant Open

Annual Town Meeting Scheduled for Monday, May 1, 2017 More

Updated On: Monday, February 6, 2017

TONIGHT: Special Town Meeting on October 17, 2016

Special Town Meeting is scheduled to begin at 7:30PM on Monday, October 17, 2016 at Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School. More

Posted On: Monday, October 17, 2016

Special Town Meeting Warrant Open

Special Town Meeting Scheduled for Monday, October 17, 2016 More

Posted On: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

TONIGHT: Special Town Meeting on June 13, 2016

Special Town Meeting is scheduled to begin at 7:30PM on Monday, June 13, 2016 at Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School. More

Posted On: Monday, June 13, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook