Public Hearing Planning Board-Site Plan, SWMP & WRSP

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:50 PM at Town Hall More

Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Public Hearing, Planning Board- Stormwater Management

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:30 PM at Town Hall
More

Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Public Hearing, Planning Board, 632 & 642 Boston Post Road

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 8:00 PM, at Town Hall More

Posted On: Friday, June 1, 2018

Public Hearing, Planning Board-212 Pratts Mill Road

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:30 PM, Town Hall More

Posted On: Friday, June 1, 2018

Public Hearing-Planning Board-Stormwater&Site Plan-415 Boston Post Rd

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM, Town Hall More

Posted On: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Public Hearing-Planning Board-Stormwater 58 Carriage Way Lot 11

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:30 PM, Town Hall More

Posted On: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

League of Women Voters 2018 Town Election Guide

Each year, the League of Women Voters of Sudbury compiles this voters’ guide to the local elections, in conjunction with the Sudbury Town Crier, as a service to voters.The League sent questionnaires to all town … More

Updated On: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Public Hearing-Planning Board, Stormwater Permit-11 Carriage Way

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Town Hall @ 7:30 PM More

Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Grouse Hill- Capital Improvement Policy adopted 10-25-17

The Town of Sudbury Planning Board created a policy providing a process for consideration and approval of capital improvements for addition to the resale price of the homes at Grouse Hill. The resale price for … More

Posted On: Monday, February 26, 2018

Public Hearing, Planning Board, Stormwater Permit-98 Haynes Road

Wednesday, March 14 @ 7:45 PM at Town Hall More

Updated On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook