Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date / Details Location
Wed, January 12, 2022 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, December 21, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, December 15, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, November 10, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, October 27, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Thu, October 21, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Annual Town Forum on Master Plan with Select Board
Files: Agenda
Wed, October 13, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 22, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Mon, September 13, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Joint meeting with Select Board
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 8, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, August 11, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, July 14, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 29, 2021 (9:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
*** Joint Meeting with Select Board ***
Files: Agenda
Wed, June 23, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, June 16, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 26, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 12, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 28, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 14, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 24, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 10, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 24, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 10, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, January 29, 2021 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Wed, January 27, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 25, 2021 (7:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 13, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 11, 2021 (12:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 9, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, November 18, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes