Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings
Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Wed, December 12, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: Agenda
Thu, November 29, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, November 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, November 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Tue, November 13, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Wed, October 24, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Wed, October 10, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 26, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Mon, September 24, 2018 (7:30 am) Powers Road (Parcel: B09-0001)
Site Walk Visit
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 5, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, August 8, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 25, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 27, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 13, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 23, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 15, 2018 (6:45 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 25, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 24, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 10, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 13, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 28, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with the Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 21, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 11, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 3, 2017 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Gym
Envision Melone - Shaping Melone's Future Together (Brainstorming Session)
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 27, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 13, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 9, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 26, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 12, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: MinutesMinutes
Wed, June 28, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 27, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint Meeting with Board of Selectmen
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 14, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 31, 2017 (7:15 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 10, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 26, 2017 (7:30 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 12, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 22, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 8, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 28, 2017 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, February 22, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 8, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 25, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 11, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Planning Board