Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Wed, September 11, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Mon, August 26, 2019 (12:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session Joint Meeting with the Board of Selectmen.
Files: Agenda
Wed, August 21, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, July 17, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Wed, June 26, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 12, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 15, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 6, 2019 (7:10 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 24, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 10, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 27, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 13, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 27, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, February 15, 2019 (8:45 am) Police Station
Master Plan Steering Committee Meeting-See Master Plan Steering Committee Page for Minutes
Files: Agenda
Wed, February 13, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 23, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, January 18, 2019 (8:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Master Plan Steering Committee Meeting-See Master Plan Steering Committee Page for Minutes
Files: Agenda
Wed, January 9, 2019 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 12, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room B
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, November 29, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, November 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, November 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 13, 2018 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 24, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 10, 2018 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 26, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 24, 2018 (7:30 am) Powers Road (Parcel: B09-0001)
Site Walk Visit
Files: Agenda
Wed, September 5, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 8, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 25, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 27, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 13, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 23, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 15, 2018 (6:45 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 25, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 28, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 14, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 24, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 10, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 13, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Planning Board