Public Hearing – Planning Board

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 7:30 at Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Planning Board Meeting Schedule 2018

The Planning Board typically meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. More

Posted On: Monday, December 18, 2017

Planning Board Seeks New Associate Member

Opportunity to serve your Town More

Posted On: Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Design Review Board Seeks New Member

Architects, Landscape Architects, Graphic Designers and residents living near Route 20 sought More

Updated On: Thursday, April 5, 2018

Public Hearing-Planning Board, Stormwater Permit, 70 Indian Ridge Rd

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 7:30 PM at Town Hall *Hearing to be immediately continued to January 10, 2018 More

Updated On: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Planning Board Seeks New Associate Member

Opportunity to serve your Town More

Posted On: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Planning Board Seeks New Associate Member

Opportunity to serve your Town More

Posted On: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Bruce Freeman Rail Trail Sudbury Information

Updates and information on the Sudbury section of the Bruce Freeman Rail Trail More

Updated On: Friday, May 18, 2018

Design Review Board Seeks New Member

Architects, Landscape Architects, Graphic Designers and residents living near Route 20 sought More

Posted On: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Design Review Board Seeks New Member

Architects, Landscape Architects, Graphic Designers and residents living near Route 20 sought More

Posted On: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook