Public Hearing Planning Board-Stormwater Permit, 2-23 Farmstead Lane

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (rescheduled from Wednesday, May 24, 2017) @ 8:00 PM, Town Hall More

Updated On: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Planning Board Meeting Schedule 2017

Posted On: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Public Hearing Planning Board-Site Plan/Stormwater, 642 Boston Post Rd

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM, Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Public Hearing-Planning Board, Stormwater Permit, Lot 11 Carriage Way

Wednesday, April 26, 2017- 8:00 PM @ Town Hall More

Posted On: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Public Hearing-Planning Board, Zoning Articles for ATM 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 7:30 PM Town Hall More

Posted On: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Planning Board Public Hearing- Stormwater, Lots E & F Maynard Road

Wednesday, February 22, 2017- 8:15 PM @ Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Planning Board Public Hearing – Stormwater , Livermore Estates

Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 7:45 PM @ Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Planning Board Public Hearing-Scenic Road Application, 193 Concord Rd

Wednesday, February 22, 2017- 7:30 PM @ Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Public Hearing Planning Board-Meadow Walk Signage Application

Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 7:30 PM @ Town Hall More

Posted On: Thursday, January 12, 2017

Sudbury Housing Inventory Projections for 2020 and beyond

This news story details some technical information regarding Sudbury’s attainment of the 10% affordable housing threshold. The 10% threshold is a parameter set by the Department of Housing and Community Development for 40B compliance. Communities that have surpassed having 10% of their year-round housing stock designated as affordable (per the regulations promulgated at
760 CMR 56), are in a ‘safe harbor’ relative to subsequent comprehensive permit applications.
More

Posted On: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook