Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Tue, October 13, 2020 (2:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89509881722 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 895 0988 1722
Tue, November 10, 2020 (2:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Wed, September 9, 2020 (3:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89509881722 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 895 0988 1722
Files: Agenda
Thu, August 20, 2020 (3:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Council on Aging meeting will be on meeting platform Zoom Please click the link below to join the virtual Council on Aging Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89509881722 For audio only, call the number below and enter the meeting ID on your telephone keypad Call In number: 978-639-3366 or 470 250 9358 Meeting ID: 895 0988 1722
Files: Agenda
Thu, August 13, 2020 (3:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Council on Aging meeting will be on meeting platform Zoom Please click the link below to join the virtual Council on Aging Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89509881722 For audio only, call the number below and enter the meeting ID on your telephone keypad Call In number: 978-639-3366 or 470 250 9358 Meeting ID: 895 0988 1722
Files: Agenda
Thu, July 16, 2020 (3:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
The usual meeting date has changed for this month only. Please click the link below to join the virtual Council on Aging Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89509881722 For audio only, call the number below and enter the meeting ID on your telephone keypad Call In number: 978-639-3366 or 470 250 9358 Meeting ID: 895 0988 1722
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 9, 2020 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/647017718 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 647 017 718
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 12, 2020 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Please note time change. Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/647017718 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 647 017 718
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 7, 2020 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Regular Meeting date and time changed. This will be a virtual Zoom meeting. Remote Participation Information: https://zoom.us/j/647017718 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 647 017 718
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 10, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 25, 2020 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 18, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 11, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 4, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 29, 2020 (10:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 28, 2020 (6:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 27, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 21, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 14, 2020 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 10, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 19, 2019 (8:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 12, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Thu, November 7, 2019 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Special Meeting - Update from Fairbank Working Group
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 8, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 10, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 13, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 9, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, June 11, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 29, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Special COA Meeting - CANCELLED
Files: Agenda
Thu, May 16, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Meeting Date Change! We are changing the COA regular meeting date from May 14, to May 16.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, May 9, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Special COA Meeting - Minutes will be posted when they are approved by the COA
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 6, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Special COA Meeting - Minutes will be posted when approved by the COA
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, April 25, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Special COA meeting - Please Note: Meeting Minutes will be posted when approved by the COA
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 9, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
COA Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 12, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 5, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 27, 2019 (3:00 pm) Police Station
Special meeting re: Discussion about Community Center
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 19, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Council on Aging meeting postponed! New date Tues., Feb. 19.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 8, 2019 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Meeting of the Sudbury Council on Aging
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 11, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Meeting of the Sudbury Council on Aging
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 5, 2018 (12:00 pm) Flynn Building
COA Fairbank Community Center Subcommittee Meeting
Thu, November 29, 2018 (9:00 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
COA Fairbank Community Center Subcommittee Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 13, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: MinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsAgenda
Tue, October 23, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
COA Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 9, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 11, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Tue, July 10, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 12, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: MinutesAgenda
Tue, May 8, 2018 (3:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Sudbury Council on Aging
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, April 12, 2018 (7:30 am) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda

Email this Page
Back to Council on Aging