Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, March 23, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Click on the link below to join the virtual Sudbury Public School Committee Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/616430480 To attend the meeting by phone, dial 1 312-626-6799 or 1 646-558-8656 and enter the Meeting ID: 616 430 480
Mon, March 9, 2020 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Mon, February 24, 2020 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 10, 2020 (6:00 pm) Ephraim Curtis Middle School
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 27, 2020 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 6, 2020 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 18, 2019 (7:00 pm) Peter Noyes Elementary School
Budget Hearing
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 16, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: MinutesAgenda
Thu, December 12, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Budget Review
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 9, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building
Files: Agenda
Mon, November 18, 2019 (7:00 pm) Bruce C. Bolling Building - 2nd Floor
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, November 7, 2019 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Special Session
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 4, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 21, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, October 7, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 23, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 9, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 26, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 15, 2019 (1:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 2nd Floor Historical/Trustees Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 26, 2019 (4:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 11, 2019 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 3, 2019 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 13, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 6, 2019 (7:00 pm) Files: Agenda
Mon, April 29, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 8, 2019 (5:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 1, 2019 (6:00 pm) Ephraim Curtis Middle School
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 18, 2019 (6:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 25, 2019 (6:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 4, 2019 (6:30 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 28, 2019 (7:00 pm) Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, January 7, 2019 (7:00 pm) Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, December 10, 2018 (6:30 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 3, 2018 (6:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: Agenda
Mon, November 5, 2018 (7:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 29, 2018 (6:30 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 1, 2018 (5:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 24, 2018 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 17, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, August 30, 2018 (7:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 18, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 4, 2018 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Mon, May 21, 2018 (5:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page