Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, May 13, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: Agenda
Mon, May 6, 2019 (7:00 pm)
Mon, April 29, 2019 (7:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 8, 2019 (5:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Mon, April 1, 2019 (6:00 pm) Ephraim Curtis Middle School
Files: Agenda
Mon, March 18, 2019 (6:00 pm) Files: Agenda
Mon, February 25, 2019 (6:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: Agenda
Mon, February 4, 2019 (6:30 pm) Files: Agenda
Mon, January 28, 2019 (7:00 pm) Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, January 7, 2019 (7:00 pm) Files: MinutesAgenda
Mon, December 10, 2018 (6:30 pm) Files: Agenda
Mon, December 3, 2018 (6:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: Agenda
Mon, November 5, 2018 (7:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 29, 2018 (6:30 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 1, 2018 (5:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 24, 2018 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 17, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, August 30, 2018 (7:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 18, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Superintendent's Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 4, 2018 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Mon, May 21, 2018 (5:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 7, 2018 (6:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 23, 2018 (6:00 pm) Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 9, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 27, 2018 (6:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.

Email this Page