Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
Fri, January 13, 2017 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Fri, December 2, 2016 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Thu, November 10, 2016 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, October 21, 2016 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, September 23, 2016 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, August 25, 2016 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 10, 2016 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint Meeting with Finance Committee
Files: Agenda
Thu, January 28, 2016 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint Meeting with Finance Committee
Mon, November 23, 2015 (7:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, October 29, 2015 (6:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Thu, October 15, 2015 (6:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 16, 2015 (7:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 1, 2015 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 4, 2015 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 6, 2015 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 22, 2015 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook