Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Tue, September 8, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
See agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, August 11, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Cancelled
Tue, July 14, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Thu, July 9, 2020 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Joint meeting with the Sudbury Housing Trust. See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Wed, June 10, 2020 (3:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 9, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled to June 10, 2020; 3:30 p.m.
Tue, May 26, 2020 (8:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Joint Meeting with the Board of Selectmen. See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, May 12, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 14, 2020 (4:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 10, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, February 21, 2020 (3:30 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 11, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 14, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 10, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 12, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 8, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 16, 2019 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Joint Meeting with the Sudbury Housing Trust
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 16, 2019 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 10, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 27, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 13, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled to August 27, 2019.
Tue, July 23, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 9, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Canceled; rescheduled for July 23, 2019, 4 p.m.
Tue, June 11, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 14, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 9, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 12, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 19, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled from February 12, 2019.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 12, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Canceled; to be rescheduled.
Files: Agenda
Tue, January 8, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 11, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 13, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, October 19, 2018 (9:15 am) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Joint Meeting with Commission on Disability
Files: Agenda
Tue, October 9, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 11, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 27, 2018 (5:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 14, 2018 (3:30 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Note time change.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 10, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 12, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 1, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Note date change.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 17, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled from April 10, 2018. Note time change.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 10, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled to April 17, 2018.
Files: Agenda
Thu, March 22, 2018 (2:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled from March 13, 2018.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 28, 2018 (2:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 13, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled to February 6, 2018
Tue, February 6, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Note date change
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 9, 2018 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Sudbury Housing Authority