Meetings

Future Meetings Show All Meetings
Date / Details Location
Tue, December 14, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Annual Plan Hearing
Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date / Details Location
Tue, November 23, 2021 (4:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for information on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, November 9, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Tue, October 12, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for information on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 28, 2021 (7:00 pm) Meeting will be held at the Frost Farm Community Center, 150 North Road, Sudbury.
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 21, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for information on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, August 10, 2021 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: Agenda
Tue, July 13, 2021 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: Agenda
Wed, June 30, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for information on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Thu, June 24, 2021 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for information on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 8, 2021 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Thu, May 27, 2021 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
67-73 Nobscot Road Subcommittee; See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Wed, May 26, 2021 (5:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Feasibility Study Subcommittee; See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, May 11, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, April 15, 2021 (8:30 am) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
67-73 Nobscot Road Subcommittee; See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 13, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, March 18, 2021 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
67-73 Nobscot Road Subcommittee; See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 9, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 9, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 1, 2021 (1:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 12, 2021 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, December 10, 2020 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
See agenda for instructions on remote participation. Joint meeting with the Sudbury Housing Trust.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 8, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation. Public hearing for Annual Plan.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 10, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 14, 2020 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 13, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Rescheduled to October 14, 2020.
Tue, September 8, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
See agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 11, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Cancelled
Tue, July 14, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, July 9, 2020 (8:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Joint meeting with the Sudbury Housing Trust. See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 23, 2020 (3:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Special Meeting. See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 10, 2020 (3:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 9, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Rescheduled to June 10, 2020; 3:30 p.m.
Tue, May 26, 2020 (8:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Joint Meeting with the Board of Selectmen. See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 12, 2020 (4:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 14, 2020 (4:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
See Agenda for instructions on remote participation.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 10, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, February 21, 2020 (3:30 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 11, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 14, 2020 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 10, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 12, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 8, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 16, 2019 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Joint Meeting with the Sudbury Housing Trust
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 16, 2019 (8:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Special Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 10, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 27, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 13, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Rescheduled to August 27, 2019.
Tue, July 23, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 9, 2019 (4:00 pm) Musketahquid Village - Meeting Room
Canceled; rescheduled for July 23, 2019, 4 p.m.