Meadow Walk Development Contact Information / Avalon & Highcrest

Meadow Walk Development – Contact Information Avalon – Sudbury AVALON multifamily apartment community (250 units) Raymond Boghos Raymond_Boghos@avalonbay.com Phone 617-654-9549 Sign up to for VIP emails with updates about Avalon-Sudbury: https://www.avaloncommunities.com/massachusetts/sudbury-apartments/avalon-Sudbury Highcrest at Meadow Walk … More

Posted On: Friday, September 15, 2017

CPC to Hold Public Hearings for FY18 Funding

CPC Proposals Under Review for FY18 Funding More

Updated On: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Town Issues RFQ for Licensed Site Professional Services

DEADLINE FOR REPLIES EXTENDED TO October 22, 2015 @ 2 PM More

Updated On: Friday, October 16, 2015

Walkway Coordinators Needed!

The most successful walkway projects have been completed with the assistance of neighborhood walkway coordinators. More

Updated On: Monday, August 31, 2015

Town Center Landscape and Historic Design meeting

Tuesday April 21, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Grinnell Park More

Updated On: Tuesday, April 28, 2015

What Should the Town do with the Old Police Station?

Last chance for input on the survey. This site will terminate on April 21. More

Updated On: Thursday, April 16, 2015

Johnson Farm Public Site Walk Scheduled

Saturday November 22 at 2:00 pm (Rain date Sunday 11/23 at 2:00 pm) More

Posted On: Friday, November 21, 2014

Public Hearing- Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 8:30 PM More

Posted On: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Public Hearing-Planning Board

Wednesday March 12, 2014 @ 9:00 PM More

Updated On: Monday, October 2, 2017

Public Hearing-Planning Board

Wednesday March 12, 2014 @ 7:30 PM More

Posted On: Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook