Meetings

Future Meetings Limit Meeting Results

Date Details
This Committee has not posted any future meetings

Past Meetings Limit Meeting Results

Date Details
Tue, March 30, 2004 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Thu, March 25, 2004 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Tue, March 23, 2004 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Thu, February 26, 2004 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Tue, January 27, 2004 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
To inform the public re the PTERC proposal to the Bd. of Selectmen
Mon, January 5, 2004 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Mon, December 1, 2003 (9:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Meeting will be held at the close of the regular PTERC meeting.
Mon, December 1, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Thu, November 20, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Minutes
Wed, November 12, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Minutes
Wed, November 12, 2003 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
For the purpose of discussing a proposal to the Board of Selectmen.
Files: Minutes
Wed, November 5, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Mon, October 27, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Minutes
Mon, October 27, 2003 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
To discuss a proposed education program.
Files: Minutes
Tue, October 14, 2003 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School
Faculty Cafeteria
Files: Minutes
Mon, September 29, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Tue, September 23, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Minutes
Mon, September 15, 2003 (8:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Mon, September 15, 2003 (6:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 9, 2003 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Time changed on 9/2/03 from 7:30 to 7:00 p.m.
Files: Minutes
Tue, August 26, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Minutes
Tue, August 12, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Files: Minutes
Tue, August 5, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Tue, July 29, 2003 (7:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Steering Committee only - 6:30-7:30
Files: Minutes
Tue, July 29, 2003 (6:30 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
6:30 - 7:30 prior to full PTERC mtg. at 7:30
Files: Minutes
Tue, July 22, 2003 (6:30 pm) Goodnow Library - Small Meeting Room
Mon, July 14, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Minutes
Thu, July 10, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: MinutesMinutes
Thu, July 10, 2003 (5:30 pm) Fire Station (Headquarters)
1st Floor Meeting Room. To discuss future PTERC agendas and review subcommittee findings
Files: Minutes
Tue, July 1, 2003 (7:30 pm) Goodnow Library - 1st Floor Meeting Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 18, 2003 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook