Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Tue, March 31, 2020 (6:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
6:00 PM Executive Session; 7:30 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, March 24, 2020 (6:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
6:00 Executive Session; 7:30 PM Open Session To attend the Board of Selectmen Virtual meeting at 7:30 PM click on the link below: https://zoom.us/j/912600783
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, March 17, 2020 (6:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
6:00 PM Executive Session; 7:00 PM Open Session; Remote participation information: https://sudbury.ma.us/boardofselectmen/?p=4824
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, March 3, 2020 (6:30 pm) Police Station
Executive Session 6:30 PM; Open Session 6:45 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, February 11, 2020 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Early start - 6:30 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, February 4, 2020 (6:00 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Executive Session - Town Manager Contract Negotiation Subcommittee
Files: Agenda
Tue, January 28, 2020 (6:15 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:15 PM Executive Session; 6:30 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Wed, January 22, 2020 (6:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive session
Files: Agenda
Tue, January 21, 2020 (6:00 pm) Goodnow Library - 2nd Floor Historical/Trustees Room
Executive Session - Town Manager Contract Negotiation Subcommittee
Files: Agenda
Wed, January 15, 2020 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Open and Executive Session
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, January 9, 2020 (5:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Note 5:45 PM start time. Interview town manager candidates.
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, January 7, 2020 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Thu, January 2, 2020 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting @LSRHS - note earlier start time of 7:00 PM
Tue, December 17, 2019 (6:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session 6:00 PM; Open Session 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 10, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 3, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session 5:15 PM in Flynn Building; Open Session 7:00 PM Town Hall
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, November 22, 2019 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, November 21, 2019 (6:15 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Brief meeting from 6:15-6:30 PM prior to Town Forum
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 19, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, November 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
joint meeting with Park and Rec Commission
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 29, 2019 (7:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 22, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, October 11, 2019 (8:40 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive and open session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 8, 2019 (8:40 am) Police Station
Goal Setting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 1, 2019 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session 6:30 PM; Open Session 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, September 24, 2019 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
START TIME CHANGED FROM 5:45PM to 6:45PM. Executive Session 6:45 PM; Open Session 7:15 PM
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Tue, September 17, 2019 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, September 10, 2019 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Note 6:30 PM start time
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, August 26, 2019 (12:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session joint Meeting with Planning Board.
Files: Agenda
Tue, August 20, 2019 (4:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive and open session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, August 6, 2019 (5:30 pm) Police Station
Executive Session 5:30 PM; Open Session 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Wed, July 24, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Board of Selectmen