Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, October 15, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting at LSRHS Auditorium
Mon, October 15, 2018 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Meeting prior to Special Town Meeting at LSRHS
Files: Agenda
Tue, October 9, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Meeting will be held at Police Station Conf Room
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, October 2, 2018 (10:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 25, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:30 pm; open Session at 7:00 pm
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, September 11, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:30 pm; Open Session at 7:00 pm
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, August 14, 2018 (6:50 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 30, 2018 (1:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Melone RFP Proponent Interviews.
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 30, 2018 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive session
Files: Agenda
Tue, July 17, 2018 (2:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Special Meeting to discuss Melone RFP results
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 10, 2018 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:45 PM; Open Session at 7:30 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 2, 2018 (4:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Town Manager Contract Renewal Subcommittee
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 19, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, June 5, 2018 (6:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:00 PM, Open Session at 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, May 15, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, May 7, 2018 (5:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Meeting prior to Annual Town Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 1, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Wed, April 25, 2018 (6:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Town Manager Contract Renewal Subcommittee
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 24, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Wed, April 11, 2018 (4:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 10, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, April 2, 2018 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Town Manager Evaluation Subcommittee
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 20, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, March 6, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, February 27, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, February 6, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Note start time of 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Thu, February 1, 2018 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Senior Center Pines Rm.
Fairbank Community Center Study Task Force Presentation Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, January 23, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Thu, January 18, 2018 (4:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, January 9, 2018 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 19, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 5, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, December 4, 2017 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Goal setting
Files: Agenda
Tue, November 28, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with Planning Board
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, November 7, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, October 27, 2017 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, October 24, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, October 16, 2017 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting
Mon, October 16, 2017 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Meeting prior to Special Town Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, October 3, 2017 (7:00 pm) Fairbank Community Center - Gym
Envision Melone: Shaping Melone's Future Together (Brainstorming Session)
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 26, 2017 (7:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, September 25, 2017 (9:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Thu, September 14, 2017 (3:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 12, 2017 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Board of Selectmen