Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Tue, March 12, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:15 PM Executive Session, 7:00 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, March 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with Finance Committee and Capital Improvement Advisory Committee (CIAC)
Files: Agenda
Thu, February 28, 2019 (2:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, February 26, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, February 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, January 22, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, January 8, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:30 PM Executive Session, 7:00 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 18, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Selectmen's meeting prior to Special Town Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 4, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:45 PM Executive Session; 7:00 PM open session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 4, 2018 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Policy Review Subcommittee
Files:
Tue, November 27, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Town Forum @LS re: Melone/Quarry North
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, November 27, 2018 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Selectmen's meeting prior to Town Forum
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 13, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, November 6, 2018 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Goal setting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 30, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Mon, October 15, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting at LSRHS Auditorium
Mon, October 15, 2018 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Meeting prior to Special Town Meeting at LSRHS
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 9, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Meeting will be held at Police Station Conf Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 2, 2018 (10:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, September 25, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:30 pm; open Session at 7:00 pm
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, September 11, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:30 pm; Open Session at 7:00 pm
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, August 14, 2018 (6:50 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 30, 2018 (1:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Melone RFP Proponent Interviews.
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 30, 2018 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive session
Files: Agenda
Tue, July 17, 2018 (2:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Special Meeting to discuss Melone RFP results
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 10, 2018 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session at 6:45 PM; Open Session at 7:30 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Board of Selectmen