Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, July 15, 2019 (11:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, July 9, 2019 (6:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
note early start 6:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Thu, June 27, 2019 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 25, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 18, 2019 (10:00 am) Police Station
Executive Session - location moved from Flynn Building to Police Station
Files: Agenda
Tue, June 11, 2019 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session 6:30 PM; Open Session 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, May 28, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, May 14, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, May 7, 2019 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Annual Town Meeting
Mon, May 6, 2019 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Annual Town Meeting
Tue, April 30, 2019 (7:15 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN MOVED TO LS AUDITORIUM; START TIME 7:15 PM.
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Wed, April 24, 2019 (9:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Thu, April 18, 2019 (3:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 16, 2019 (1:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, April 9, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Thu, April 4, 2019 (3:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 26, 2019 (6:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session 6:00 PM; Open Session 7:00 PM
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Thu, March 21, 2019 (3:45 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda
Tue, March 12, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:15 PM Executive Session, 7:00 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, March 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with Finance Committee and Capital Improvement Advisory Committee (CIAC)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, February 28, 2019 (2:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 26, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, February 5, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, January 22, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, January 8, 2019 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:30 PM Executive Session, 7:00 PM Open Session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 18, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting
Tue, December 11, 2018 (7:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Selectmen's meeting prior to Special Town Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 4, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
6:45 PM Executive Session; 7:00 PM open session
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, December 4, 2018 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Policy Review Subcommittee
Files:
Tue, November 27, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Town Forum @LS re: Melone/Quarry North
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Tue, November 27, 2018 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Selectmen's meeting prior to Town Forum
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (9:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 13, 2018 (7:00 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, November 6, 2018 (10:00 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Goal setting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 30, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Mon, October 15, 2018 (7:30 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Auditorium
Special Town Meeting at LSRHS Auditorium
Mon, October 15, 2018 (6:00 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Conference Room A
Meeting prior to Special Town Meeting at LSRHS
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 9, 2018 (7:00 pm) Police Station
Meeting will be held at Police Station Conf Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Tue, October 2, 2018 (10:30 am) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Executive Session
Files: Agenda

Email this Page
Back to Board of Selectmen