Rabies Clinic Saturday, January 20 Change of Location

Rabies Clinic will be held at Sudbury Animal Hospital, 662 Boston Post Road,10 AM until Noon. More

Posted On: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Dog Licensing and Census

All 2017 dog licenses expired December 31, 2017
More

Updated On: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Seventeen Positions Available for the Annual Town Election

The deadline for filing intentions is Friday, February 2, 2018 at 5 PM. More

Posted On: Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings from sunrise until sunset on Thursday, January 11th, 2018, the day of interment, in honor of Private First Class Evan G. Kasabian, US Army, of Tyngsboro, MA who died on Saturday, December 30, 2017. More

Posted On: Thursday, January 11, 2018

December 11, 2017 Special Town Election Results

Posted On: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

December 11 Town Election

Absentee Ballot Applications are available in the Town Clerk’s Office More

Updated On: Monday, December 11, 2017

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings on Sunday, October 8, 2017 from sunrise until sunset in honor of the National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Service More

Posted On: Friday, October 6, 2017

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings from sunrise until sunset on the date of his interment, Wednesday, October 4, 2017, in honor of SPC Raymond C. Wise, United States Army, of Dorchester, MA, who passed away Sept 22, 2017 at Fort Bliss Texas, in a training accident. More

Updated On: Friday, October 6, 2017

Special Town Meeting Voter Registration Deadline

The Town Clerk’s Office is open Friday, October 6 from 8:30 AM until 8:00 PM. More

Posted On: Monday, October 2, 2017

May 9, 2017 Special Town Election Results

Posted On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook