Half-Staff Notification

In honor of Officer Michael Chesna of the Weymouth Police Department who tragically died in the line of duty on Sunday, July 15, 2018. More

Updated On: Thursday, July 19, 2018

June 12 Special Town Election

Unofficial Results More

Posted On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Special Town Election TODAY June 12, 2018

Three ballot questions will be presented to voters. More

Posted On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Half-Staff Notification

As a mark of solemn respect for the victims of the terrible act of violence perpetrated May 18, 2018 in Santa Fe, Texas

More

Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

Annual Town Meeting Voter Registration Deadline

The Town Clerk’s Office is open Tuesday, April 17 from 8:30 AM until 8:00 PM. More

Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

Dog License Renewal Deadline Monday, April 2

Town Clerk’s Office open until 8 PM on Monday April 2
More

Posted On: Friday, March 30, 2018

2018 Annual Town Election Results

Updated On: Wednesday, March 28, 2018

TODAY: Annual Town Election March 26

Polls are open from 7 AM until 8 PM More

Posted On: Monday, March 26, 2018

Seventeen Positions Available for the Annual Town Election

Deadline is Friday, February 2. Town Clerk’s Office will remain open until 5 PM. More

Posted On: Friday, February 2, 2018

Rabies Clinic Saturday, January 20 Change of Location

Rabies Clinic will be held at Sudbury Animal Hospital, 662 Boston Post Road,10 AM until Noon. More

Posted On: Thursday, January 18, 2018
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook