Unofficial State (Presidential) Election Results

Unofficial State (Presidential) Election Results More

Posted On: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

November 8, 2016 State (Presidential) Election

Polls are open until 8PM tonight. More

Posted On: Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Early Voting October 24 – November 4

Early Voting ends Friday (11/4/16) at 12:30 PM. More

Updated On: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Early Voting Press Release

Registered voters will be able vote before Election Day for the first time ever in Massachusetts. Early voting will begin on October 24th and continue through November 4th, 2016. More

Updated On: Friday, October 21, 2016

Minuteman Regional School District Election

Tuesday, September 20, 2016, all precincts vote at Town Hall More

Posted On: Saturday, September 10, 2016

TODAY: State Primary Election on September 8, 2016

Absentee Ballot Applications are available for the Thursday, September 8, 2016 State Primary Election. More

Posted On: Thursday, September 8, 2016

State Primary Election

Absentee Ballot Applications are available for the Thursday, September 8, 2016 State Primary Election. More

Updated On: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Special Town Meeting Results June 13

Results of the June 13, 2016 Special Town Meeting More

Posted On: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

May 17 Special Town Election

The deadline to submit an application for an absentee ballot is Monday, May 16 at noon. More

Updated On: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Town Meeting Voter Registration Deadlines

A special voter registration session for the Special Town Meeting will be held at the Town Clerk’s Office, Town Hall, 322 Concord Road on Friday, April 22th from 8:30 AM until 8:00 PM. More

Posted On: Thursday, April 21, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook