Next Selectmen's Meeting on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Read More
updated 2:37 PM on Tue Jan 2nd, 2018

December 11 Town Election

Absentee Ballot Applications are available in the Town Clerk’s Office More

Updated On: Monday, December 11, 2017

October 16 Special Town Meeting Results

Results of the October 17, 2016 Special Town Meeting. More

Posted On: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings on Sunday, October 8, 2017 from sunrise until sunset in honor of the National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Service More

Posted On: Friday, October 6, 2017

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings from sunrise until sunset on the date of his interment, Wednesday, October 4, 2017, in honor of SPC Raymond C. Wise, United States Army, of Dorchester, MA, who passed away Sept 22, 2017 at Fort Bliss Texas, in a training accident. More

Updated On: Friday, October 6, 2017

May 9, 2017 Special Town Election Results

Posted On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Special Town Election May 9

Polls open from 7 AM until 8 PM More

Updated On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Annual Town Meeting Results

The 2017 Annual Town Meeting Results More

Updated On: Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Dog Licensing Deadline is Friday, March 31

The Town Clerk’s Office is open until 8:00 PM on Friday, March 31. More

Updated On: Monday, April 3, 2017

2017 Annual Town Election Monday March 27

Absentee Ballot Application Deadline is Friday, March 24 at 5 PM. More

Updated On: Monday, March 20, 2017

Special Town Election May 9, 2017

The ballot will include one position on the Board of Selectmen for a one year term to fill a vacancy and a ballot question. More

Posted On: Friday, March 3, 2017
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook