Open Meeting Law Regional Training Workshop

This workshop, offered free of charge, will provide an update on and guidance about compliance with the Open Meeting Law. The workshop will take place on Wednesday, March 21st, at the Sudbury Town Hall from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. More

Posted On: Thursday, February 15, 2018

Half-Staff Notification

As a mark of solemn respect for the victims of the terrible act of violence perpetuated on February 14, 2018 at the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida, More

Posted On: Thursday, February 15, 2018

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings from sunrise until sunset on Friday, February 16, 2018, the day of interment, in honor of Private First Class William Becket Kiernan, USMC, of Rochester, MA. More

Posted On: Thursday, February 15, 2018

Seventeen Positions Available for the Annual Town Election

Deadline is Friday, February 2. Town Clerk’s Office will remain open until 5 PM. More

Posted On: Friday, February 2, 2018

Dog Licensing and Census

All 2017 dog licenses expired December 31, 2017
More

Posted On: Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Rabies Clinic Saturday, January 20 Change of Location

Rabies Clinic will be held at Sudbury Animal Hospital, 662 Boston Post Road,10 AM until Noon. More

Posted On: Thursday, January 18, 2018

December 11, 2017 Special Town Election Results

Posted On: Tuesday, December 12, 2017

December 11 Town Election

Absentee Ballot Applications are available in the Town Clerk’s Office More

Updated On: Monday, December 11, 2017

October 16 Special Town Meeting Results

Results of the October 17, 2016 Special Town Meeting. More

Posted On: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Half-Staff Notification

Governor Charlie Baker has ordered that the United States flag and the Commonwealth flag be lowered to half-staff at all state buildings on Sunday, October 8, 2017 from sunrise until sunset in honor of the National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Service More

Posted On: Friday, October 6, 2017
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook