Special Town Election on Monday, December 11, 2017 Read More
updated 8:57 AM on Fri Dec 8th, 2017

Annual Town Meeting Results

The 2017 Annual Town Meeting Results More

Updated On: Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Dog Licensing Deadline is Friday, March 31

The Town Clerk’s Office is open until 8:00 PM on Friday, March 31. More

Updated On: Monday, April 3, 2017

2017 Annual Town Election Monday March 27

Absentee Ballot Application Deadline is Friday, March 24 at 5 PM. More

Updated On: Monday, March 20, 2017

Special Town Election May 9, 2017

The ballot will include one position on the Board of Selectmen for a one year term to fill a vacancy and a ballot question. More

Posted On: Friday, March 3, 2017

Election Polling Locations and Hours

Polls are open from 7:00 AM until 8:00 PM PCT. 1, 1A, 2, and 5 vote at Fairbank Community Center, 40 Fairbank Road PCT. 3 and 4 vote at the Town Hall, 322 Concord Road

Posted On: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Sudbury Rabies Clinic for Dogs and Cats

Rabies Shot Clinic: The Sudbury Board of Health will sponsor a rabies shot clinic on Saturday, January 21, 2017 from 10AM-12PM at Especially For Pets Sudbury (424 Boston Post Road) at a cost of $12.00 … More

Updated On: Saturday, January 28, 2017

Unofficial State (Presidential) Election Results

Unofficial State (Presidential) Election Results More

Posted On: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

November 8, 2016 State (Presidential) Election

Polls are open until 8PM tonight. More

Posted On: Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Early Voting October 24 – November 4

Early Voting ends Friday (11/4/16) at 12:30 PM. More

Updated On: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

October 17 Special Town Meeting Results

Results of the October 17, 2016 Special Town Meeting. More

Posted On: Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook