TONIGHT: Bruce Freeman Rail Trail Design Update Meeting

Ask questions and get the latest information on the Bruce Freeman Rail Trail Design Project on Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 7-9PM at Town Hall. More

Posted On: Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Drought Watch

Updated On: Monday, August 22, 2016

Community Garden Meeting

Garden plots are open to planting once the field is plowed and the plots staked and numbered. The fields are generally ready by mid to late May, weather permitting. An informational meeting will be held on Thursday April 14th from 7:30 to 8:30 pm More

Posted On: Monday, April 11, 2016

Conservation Commission On for Tonight.

Note: 3 Items Continued. Monday, April 4, 2016, 6:30pm, DPW Building, 275 Old Lancaster Rd., Sudbury MA More

Posted On: Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Conservation Commission Meeting New Start Time of 7:15pm tonight

*The Commission received 3 requests on 3/21/16 to continue 3 public hearings/discussions/votes scheduled for early in the meeting. Therefore, the meeting start time has been moved from 6:35pm to 7:15pm

Posted On: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Conservation Commission Letter to Eversource

Posted On: Thursday, March 17, 2016

The Conservation Commission meeting scheduled for tonight Feb.8 has been postponed to Feb. 10

Updated On: Thursday, February 11, 2016

Scavenger Hunt on Davis Conservation Land- February Vacation Week

Come join Dave Henkels of the Conservation Commission and Ponds & Waterways Commission for a free adult and kids scavenger hunt during February Vacation week .  Thursday Feb. 18 10am – 11:30am.  Meet at the parking … More

Updated On: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Landham Brook Marsh Conservation Area Grand Opening

Celebration and Trail Opening, Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM More

Updated On: Monday, December 7, 2015

Notice of Legal Responsibility sent from Conservation Department

The Conservation Department is in the process of verifying and closing outstanding Orders of Condition, many dating back to the 1990’s. Most of these Orders are simply missing a book and page number from the Registry of Deeds. If you received or receive a letter of Notice of Responsibility, please check your records for the Order. More

Posted On: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook