Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Mon, October 7, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Tue, September 24, 2019 (5:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Executive Session Joint Meeting with the Board of Selectmen for tonight has been cancelled.
Mon, September 23, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, September 9, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting Materials
Mon, August 26, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, August 12, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 29, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 15, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Supporting Materials
Files: Supporting MaterialsAgendaMinutes
Mon, July 1, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, June 17, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, June 3, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, May 23, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Note: This meeting will be held on a Thursday
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 6, 2019 (5:30 pm) METCO Headquarters - Rear Board Room
Metco Headquarters at Lincoln Sudbury Regional High School 390 Lincoln Rd., Sudbury
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, April 22, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 1, 2019 (6:00 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
NOTE: Meeting will take place in the Conservation Office.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 11, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, February 25, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 11, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 28, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 14, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 7, 2019 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, December 17, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 3, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 19, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, November 5, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 22, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, October 15, 2018 (6:45 pm) Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School - Cafeteria
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 24, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Supporting Materials
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, August 20, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Supplemental Materials
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, August 6, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Supporting Materials
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, July 23, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Supplemental Materials
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Mon, July 9, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Supporting Materials
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Mon, June 18, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Mon, June 4, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Eversource Wetland Delineation Hearing has been CONTINUED to June 18. Meeting Location changed to DPW Facility at 275 Old Lancaster Road for the June 4 meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Mon, May 14, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Please Note: The Eversource MBTA ROW wetland delineation will be continued without discussion to June 4. The May 14 meeting will be held at the DPW Facility on Old Lancaster Rd.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 30, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 23, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 2, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
The Executive Session portion of these Minutes are not public at this time.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 12, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 26, 2018 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Please note meeting location change to Lower Town Hall.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 5, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 22, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 8, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
137 Mossman Rd. Notice of Intent will be continued without discussion tonight. Please check upcoming agendas for time and date of continuation. The discussion on the CPA application for the Wayside Inn Invasive Species Removal Project has been removed from the agenda.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 18, 2017 (5:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
NOTE: Start time is 5:45
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 4, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 20, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes

Attachments

Email this Page
Back to Conservation Commission