Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
Mon, June 18, 2018 (6:30 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Files: Agenda
Mon, June 4, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Eversource Wetland Delineation Hearing has been CONTINUED to June 18. Meeting Location changed to DPW Facility at 275 Old Lancaster Road for the June 4 meeting
Files: Agenda
Mon, May 14, 2018 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Please Note: The Eversource MBTA ROW wetland delineation will be continued without discussion to June 4. The May 14 meeting will be held at the DPW Facility on Old Lancaster Rd.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 30, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 23, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 2, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
The Executive Session portion of these Minutes are not public at this time.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 12, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 26, 2018 (6:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Please note meeting location change to Lower Town Hall.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 5, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 22, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 8, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
137 Mossman Rd. Notice of Intent will be continued without discussion tonight. Please check upcoming agendas for time and date of continuation. The discussion on the CPA application for the Wayside Inn Invasive Species Removal Project has been removed from the agenda.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 18, 2017 (5:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
NOTE: Start time is 5:45
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 4, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 20, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 6, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
74-80 Maynard Rd. will be continued to Nov. 20. We anticipate the plan, as revised through the wetland peer review, will be presented to the Commission at the Nov. 20 meeting.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 23, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 11, 2017 (7:00 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 25, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
The agenda includes hearing continuations requested as of 9/25/17
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 11, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Agenda updated 9/11/17 to reflect requests for continuations received
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 28, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 14, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 31, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 17, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 19, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 5, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 22, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 8, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 24, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 3, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 13, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 27, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 6, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 23, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Sat, January 14, 2017 (12:00 am) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Tue, January 3, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 19, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 5, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook