Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings

Date Details
Mon, January 8, 2018 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
137 Mossman Rd. Notice of Intent will be continued without discussion tonight. Please check upcoming agendas for time and date of continuation. The discussion on the CPA application for the Wayside Inn Invasive Species Removal Project has been removed from the agenda.
Files: Agenda
Mon, December 18, 2017 (5:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
NOTE: Start time is 5:45
Files: Agenda
Mon, December 4, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 20, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 6, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
74-80 Maynard Rd. will be continued to Nov. 20. We anticipate the plan, as revised through the wetland peer review, will be presented to the Commission at the Nov. 20 meeting.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 23, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 11, 2017 (7:00 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 25, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
The agenda includes hearing continuations requested as of 9/25/17
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 11, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Agenda updated 9/11/17 to reflect requests for continuations received
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 28, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 14, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 31, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 17, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 19, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 5, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 22, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 8, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 24, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 3, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 13, 2017 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 27, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 6, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, January 23, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Sat, January 14, 2017 (12:00 am) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Tue, January 3, 2017 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 19, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 5, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 21, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutesExecutive Minutes
Mon, November 7, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 24, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 26, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, September 12, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 30, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 22, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 8, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, July 11, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 20, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 6, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 16, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 9, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, April 4, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 21, 2016 (7:15 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Due to several last minute requests for continuations, the Conservation Commission meeting for March 16, 2016 will start at 7:15pm this week.
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, March 7, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 22, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 10, 2016 (6:45 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, February 8, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
The Conservation Commission meeting scheduled for tonight, Feb. 8 has been postponed until Wednesday, Feb. 10. Revised agenda is available.
Files: Agenda
Mon, January 25, 2016 (6:30 pm) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Contact
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook