Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date Details
Wed, April 14, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: Agenda
Wed, March 24, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: Agenda
Wed, March 10, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 24, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 10, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83483668207 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 834 8366 8207
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 13, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 14, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 9, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 26, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81698618237 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 816 9861 8237
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 12, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 22, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 8, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: Call In Number is 978-639-3310
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 10, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87965484106 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 879 6548 4106
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 6, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83002337610 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 830 0233 7610
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 8, 2020 (7:15 pm) Virtual Meeting
7:15 PM Meeting: Remote Participation Information: Call In Number is 978-639-3310. 7:30 PM Meeting: Remote Participation Information: https://zoom.us/j/715844184 - Call In Number: 978-639-3366 or 470-250-9358 - Meeting ID: 715 844 184
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 25, 2020 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Remote Participation Information: Call In Number is 978-639-3310
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 12, 2020 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 22, 2020 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, December 11, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 23, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, October 9, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
The Buddy Dog Humane Society agenda item will be a joint meeting with the Planning Board and will take place in Town Hall, 322 Concord Road at 8:15 pm
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 25, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, September 11, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 28, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, August 14, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, July 10, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, June 12, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 15, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, April 10, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 27, 2019 (8:00 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 27, 2019 (7:45 pm) Town Hall - Lower Level
Joint meeting with the Planning Board
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, March 13, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 27, 2019 (7:30 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, February 13, 2019 (7:15 pm) Flynn Building - Silva Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, January 23, 2019 (8:00 pm) Flynn Building - Thompson Meeting Room (2nd Floor)
Files: AgendaMinutes

Email this Page
Back to Design Review Board