Position Opening: Senior Engineering Aide / Liason to Planning

Full Time Position – Starting salary at $54,247 per year, plus excellent benefits. Prefer a candidate with a Bachelor’s Degree in Planning or Civil Engineering and a minimum of two years of specialized experience in surveying. More

Posted On: Friday, June 1, 2018

Position Available: Accounting Clerk-Treasurer/Collector’s Office

Posted On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Facilities Director Position Available

Posted On: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Altus Dental Rates FY2019

Altus Dental Rates More

Posted On: Monday, March 26, 2018

Asst. Treasurer/Collector position available

Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Facilities Director

Posted On: Thursday, February 15, 2018

Full-time Seasonal Help/parks & Ground Department

The Town of Sudbury is seeking to fill four seasonal positions in the Parks and Grounds Division for the period from May through August.  Valid and current Massachusetts driver’s license is required.  Work hours are 7:00 … More

Posted On: Friday, February 2, 2018

Combined Facilities Director Position Available

Posted On: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Part-time Recording Secretary Position Available

Posted On: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Adm. Asst. to Director of Veteran Service

Posted On: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Subscribe Subscribe to Email Lists
Twitter
Facebook