Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date / Details Location
Mon, January 10, 2022 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, December 14, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, November 16, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, October 25, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Tue, October 19, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, October 14, 2021 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 5, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 21, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, August 30, 2021 (11:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 17, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 20, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 14, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 25, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, May 18, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, May 17, 2021 (7:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Wed, May 12, 2021 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, April 20, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 16, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, March 9, 2021 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesMinutes
Wed, March 3, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 16, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 19, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, January 5, 2021 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, December 15, 2020 (6:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, December 10, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, December 7, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, November 17, 2020 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, November 9, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, October 20, 2020 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, September 22, 2020 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 25, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, August 4, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, July 7, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, June 16, 2020 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Mon, June 8, 2020 (7:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Thu, May 21, 2020 (6:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes