Meetings

Past Meetings Show All Meetings
Date / Details Location
Fri, September 10, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: Agenda
Fri, August 20, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, August 6, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, July 23, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, July 9, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, June 25, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, June 11, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, May 28, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, May 14, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, April 30, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, April 16, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, April 9, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, March 26, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Tue, March 23, 2021 (7:15 pm) Virtual Meeting
Joint meeting with the Select Board
Files: Agenda
Fri, March 12, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, February 26, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, February 19, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, February 5, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, January 29, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, January 22, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, January 8, 2021 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, December 18, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, December 4, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsMinutes
Fri, November 20, 2020 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, November 13, 2020 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, November 6, 2020 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, October 30, 2020 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, October 16, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, October 2, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, September 18, 2020 (10:00 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, September 11, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaSupporting MaterialsMinutesSupporting Materials
Fri, September 4, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, August 28, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, August 21, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, August 7, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, July 24, 2020 (10:45 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, July 10, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, June 26, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, June 5, 2020 (10:30 am) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Fri, May 22, 2020 (1:30 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutes
Fri, May 8, 2020 (1:00 pm) Virtual Meeting
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials
Mon, March 2, 2020 (10:00 am) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutes
Tue, February 18, 2020 (11:00 am) Department of Public Works Building - Conference Room
Files: AgendaMinutesSupporting MaterialsSupporting MaterialsSupporting Materials